Blind Faith -
Noblesse Oblige (Remaster)
Earl Warren Showgrounds Arena Santa Barbara 
1969 08 16 
Mid Valley 658 
Aud 5

Stage Announcement
Well Allright
Can't Find My Way Home
Had to Cry Today
Sleeping in the Ground
Presence of the Lord
Means to an End
Do What You Like

Band Lineup: 
Eric Clapton - Guitar / Vocals
Steve Winwood - Keyboards / Guitar / Bass / Vocals
Rick Grech - Bass / Electric Violin
Ginger Baker - Drums