6 March 2014 - Eric Clapton & His Band

Dubai Media City Amphitheatre Dubai
United Arab Emirates

Nothing but the Blues... and reggae

1. I Shot The Sheriff
2. Driftin'
3. Before You Accuse Me
4. Little Queen Of Spades
5. Crossroads
6. High Time We Went

Band Lineup: 

Eric Clapton - guitar, vocals
Chris Stainton - piano, keyboards
Paul Carrack - organ, keyboards
Nathan East - bass
Steve Gadd - drums
Michelle John - backing vocals
Sharon White - backing vocals

This was Eric Clapton's first concert in Dubai.