Eric Clapton
'Odds and Sods' Collection

1. Easy Now (Acoustic)
2. Milk Cow Blues/Have You Ever Loved
3. I Can't Hold Out Much Longer
4. Little Queenie
5. You Don't Love Me
6. Last Night (2/11/78, Santa Monica)
7. Blues With a Feeling/Stormy Monday (Just One Night outtake)
8. Standing Around Crying (studio with Pete Townshend; from TV)
9. Standing Around Crying (duet with Muddy Waters 12/7/78)
10. It Takes a Lot To Laugh (duet with Dylan; rehearsals for Dylan Birthday concert)
11. Jailbait (Behind The Sun outtake)
12. When The Circus Come To Town (Unplugged outtake)

1-4 are live but I don't know the date; I believe it's around 74-76.