Eric Clapton - Oklahoma City 2013
Chesapeake Energy Arena, Oklahoma City, OK, USA
March 20, 2013
Mr. Barthie'a Master Audience Recording (EQ)

All thanks go to Mr. barthie from DaD for this very good recording. This is his recording, Iíve made some corrections only. Iíve equalized sound volume to the one level, there was differences even ~14dB between songs and corrected tracks splitting, where beginning of song was an ending of song before. And i made covers for this post

Lineage: Primo EM-68 > Battery Box > iRiver iHP-120 > USB PC > Audacity (trimmed, clapping limited) > CD Wave (tracks) > TLH > FLAC

Additional lineage: tracker > HD > Easy CD-DA Extractor > WAV > Audacity (corrections) > Easy CD-DA Extractor > FLAC

covers included

CD 1
1. Hello Old Friend
2. My Father's Eyes
3. Tell The Truth
4. Gotta Get Over
5. Black Cat Bone
6. Got To Get Better In A Little While
7. Goin' Down Slow
8. Singin' The Blues
9. Driftin' Blues
10. Tears In Heaven
11. Lay Down Sally
12. Wonderful Tonight
13. Layla

CD 2
1. How Long *
2. Stones In My Passway
3. Love In Vain
4. Crossroads
5. Little Queen Of Spades
6. Cocaine
7. Encore Break
8. Sunshine Of Your Love
9. High Time We Went *

Have a fun M.