7 May 2022 - Eric Clapton & His Band

Royal Albert Hall London
United Kingdom

Royal Albert Hall The First Night

aud4 lossy


01. Lead Me To The Water
02. Key to the Highway
03. Pilgrim
04. River of Tears
05. I Shot the Sheriff
06. White Room
07. Heart of a Child (with Andy Fairweather Low)
08. Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out (with Andy Fairweather Low)
09. Smile (with Andy Fairweather Low)
10. Layla (with Andy Fairweather Low)
11. Tears in Heaven (with Andy Fairweather Low)
12. Badge
13. Wonderful Tonight
14. Cross Road Blues
15. Little Queen of Spades
16. Layla
17. High Time We Went

CD mastered from original videoclips and youtube video by yc1bt86