Eric Clapton - Rod Laver Arena
Melbourne, Australia
91st show of the '06/07 tour
February 4, 2007

DVD 1:
1. Tell The Truth 
2. Key To The Highway 
3. Got To Get Better In A Little While 
4. Little Wing 
5. Why Does Love Got To Be So Sad 
6. Driftin' Blues (Acoustic, EC solo) 
7. Outside Woman Blues (Acoustic) 
8. Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out (Acoustic) 
9. Running On Faith (Acoustic)

DVD 2: 
1. Motherless Children 
2. Little Queen Of Spades 
3. Further On Up The Road 
4. Wonderful Tonight 
5. Layla 
6. Cocaine (Encore) 
7. Crossroads (Encore) 

The Band:
Eric Clapton guitar, vocals 
Doyle Bramhall II guitar 
Derek Trucks guitar 
Chris Stainton keyboards 
Tim Carmon keyboards 
Willie Weeks bass 
Steve Jordan drums 
Michelle John backing vocals 
Sharon White backing vocals