Sheryl Crow
Rock In Rio
Rock City
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
January 20, 2001

DVD: Region Code Free PAL
Size: 3,99 GB
Video codec: MPEG-2 5.00 mbps
Video resolution: 720 x 480
Decoded format: Planar 4:2:0 YUV
Audio: Dolby Digital 2.0
Duration: 75 mins.
Very good quality (8/10)

1. A Change (Would Do You Good)
2. All I Wanna Do
3. Leaving Las Vegas
4. It Don't Hurt
5. My Favorite Mistake
6. Anything But Down
7. If It Makes You Happy
8. The Difficult Kind
9. Strong Enough
10. Sweet Child O' Mine
11. Everyday Is A Winding Road
12. There Goes The Neighborhood

Bonus materials:
Cantarolando (videos and karaoke)
Video Diary
The Rio Show (from tour diary)
Slideshow (jan. 15-20)