Eric Clapton Springfield 1975 Steve Hopkins Master
Civic Center
Springfield MA

24th June 1975

Beano-188 silvers

1-1 Intro
1-2 Layla
1-3 Bell Bottom Blues
1-4 Key To The Highway
1-5 Instrumental Jam
1-6 Can't Find My Way Home
1-7 Better Make It Through Today
1-8 Keep On Growing
1-9 Teach Me To Be Your Woman

2-1 Mainline Florida
2-2 Knockin' On Heaven's Door
2-3 Tell The Truth
2-4 Crossroads
2-5 Why Does Love Got To Be So Sad? (With Carlos Santana)