Eric Clapton and Steve Winwood
Title: Stage Fright + alternate matrix version (+4)
Dates: November 19, 2011
Venue: Yokohama Arena, Kanagawa, Japan. 

Source: Ex+ Audience Recording
Lineage: Bell-27/28 Boot 2CD-R > Copy > EAC > FLAC
* Steve Winwood earphone monitor mix
* no artwork, sorry. 

01: Opening Announcement
02: Had To Cry Today
03: Low Down
04: After Midnight
05: Presence Of The Lord
06: Glad
07: Well All Right
08: Hoochie Coochie Man
09: While You A Chance
10: Key To The Highway
11: Peary Queen
12: Crossroads
13: Georgia On My Mind 
14: Driftin'
15: That's No Way To Get Along

01: Wonderful Tonight
02: Can't Find My Way Home
03: Gimme Some Lovin'
04: Voodoo Chile
05: Cocaine
06: Dear Mr. Fantasy
07: Closing Announcement
08: Had To Cry Today (alternate matrix version)
09: Presence Of The Lord (alternate matrix version)
10: Peary Queen (alternate matrix version)
11: Voodoo Chile (alternate matrix version) 

Band Lineup:
Eric Clapton: Guitar, Vocals
Steve Winwood: Keyboads, Guitar, Vocals
Chris Stinton: Keyboards
Steve Gadd: Drums
Willie Weeks : Bass
Michelle John: Backing Vocals
Sharon White: Backing Vocals