Eric Clapton and Steve Winwood
Title: Straight Between The Eyes 
Dates: November 26, 2011
Venue: Green Arena, Hiroshima, Japan. 

Source: Ex+ Audience Recording
Lineage: Sony PCM-M10 (Sony ECM-919 Mic) 48KHz 24bit > 44.1KHz 16bit (SBM/Super Bit Mapping)
* japrainbow source

01: Had To Cry Today
02: Low Down
03: After Midnight
04: Presence Of The Lord
05: Glad
06: Well All Right
07: Hoochie Coochie Man
08: While You A Chance
09: Key To The Highway
10: Midland Maniac
11: Crossroads
12: Georgia On My Mind 

01: Driftin'
02: That's No Way To Get Along
03: Wonderful Tonight
04: Can't Find My Way Home
05: Gimme Some Lovin'
06: Voodoo Chile
07: Encore Break
08: Dear Mr. Fantasy
09: Cocaine

Band Lineup:
Eric Clapton: Guitar, Vocals
George Terry: Guitar
Dick Sims: Keyboards
Jamie Oldaker: Drums
Carl Radle: Bass
Yvonne Elliman: Backing Vocals
Maecy Levy: Backing Vocals
Serguo Rodriguez: Percussion