Eric Clapton & His Band

Stuttgart, Hanns-Martin-Schleyer-Halle, May 31, 2022

Eric Clapton continued his Spring European Tour on 31 May with a concert at the Schleyerhalle in Stuttgart, Germany. The complete set list was:

01. Pretending
02. Key To The Highway
03. Hoochie Coochie Man
04. I Shot The Sheriff
05. White Room
06. Drifting (EC played a Gibson L-5)
07. Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
08. Smile
09. Layla
10. Tears In Heaven
11. Badge
12. Wonderful Tonight
13. Crossroads
14. Little Queen Of Spades
15. Cocaine
16. High Time We Went (encore)

BluRay created from own videoclips except part of Pretending by yc1bt86. The sound is sometimes not good, maybe I can use a friend's audio recording for an update.
Unfortunately the light was very poor, whether the reason was Eric's covid illness or if they wanted to get a snap for the filming fans, I don't know.