Eric Clapton - Tell The Truth
Friedrich Ebert Halle
Ludwigshafen, Germany
November 28, 1974

Disc 1:
1. Can't Find My Way Home 
2. Tell The Truth 
3. Willie And The Hand Jive 
4. Get Ready 
5. Blues Medley....
It Hurts Me Too
Ramblin' On My Mind
Have You Ever Loved A Woman

Disc 2:
1. Badge 
2. Blues Power 
3. Little Wing 
4. Singin' The Blues 
5. Layla (ending incomplete)

The Band:
Eric Clapton guitar, vocals 
Jamie Oldaker drums 
Dick Sims keyboards 
Carl Radle bass 
George Terry guitar 
Yvonne Elliman backing vocals 
Marcy Levy backing vocals