The Jeff Healey Band:

Video Source: BR German TV broadcast (on 27th March 1995)
Video Bitrate: 8830 to 8991 kb/s
Frame rate: VBR at 25.000 frames
Pictures: 4:3 (all this and more was said by GSpot)

Audio Source: BR German TV broadcast(see above)
Lineage: see below
Taper: Axel himself
Audio Codec: AC3 (GSpot strikes again)
Audio bitrate: 0xbd[0x80]:48000Hz 256 kb/s tot , stereo (2/0) (GSpot strikes again)

File size: 3.50GB
Length: 53:43min
No artwork...

Südbahnhof, Frankfurt/Main, Germany, 27th March 1995
Part 1:
01) Announcement
02) Stuck In The Middle With You
03) Angel (faded out)
Part 2:
04) Announcement
05) I Got A Line On You
06) Stop Breakin´ Down
07) As The Years Go Passing By
08) Stuck In The Middle With You
09) Angel
10) Yer Blues
11) See The Light (you know the story of unfunny broadcast endings)
Length: 53:43min
Jeff Healey: Vocals, Guitar
Pat Rush: Guitar
Joe Rockman: Bass
Tom Stephen: Drums