Eric Clapton - The Saint Louis Blues
Henry W. Kiel Municipal Auditorium 
St. Louis, Missouri 
July 25, 1974
Tarantura TCDEC H 1, 2

Disc 1:
1. Smile
2. Can't Find My Way Home
3. I Shot The Sheriff
4. You Don't Love Me
5. Badge
6. Tell The Truth

Disc 2:
1. Willie And The Hand Jive
2. Get Ready (False Start)
3. Get Ready (Full Version) 
4. Layla

The Band:
Eric Clapton guitar, vocals 
Jamie Oldaker drums 
Dick Sims keyboards 
Carl Radle bass 
George Terry guitar 
Yvonne Elliman backing vocals

Artwork included.
Soundboard>?>Tarantura>cdr>EAC>Flac frontend 6 

My rating (scale 1-6) SB 5

Comment: An all around excellent show, vocals and playing.