Montreal, Canada - June 11, 1968 - Killing Floor - Aud 2

Track List:

1. Introduction
2. Tales of Brave Ulysses
3. Sunshine of Your Love
4. Sittin' On Top of the World
5. N.S.U.
6. Train Time
7. Steppin' Out
8. Toad 

Comments: "Ulysses" is misspelt on the cover. I refuse to do that here, even in the interest of avoiding any possible confusion. Why? Because I endured four years of Latin/Classical Civ in high school taught by a monster who had a particular idea about how to correct misspelled words. For each instance of a misspelled word, whether on a wuiz, test, homework assignment, ANYTHING, one would have to write the word over, correctly, 25 times. If this was not done at the end of each grading period, 1 point would be deducted from your AVERAGE grade for every 100 words "owed". I had to write "ancient" (which blows the HELL out of the stupid "i before e except after c" rule) "caesar" and "ULYSSES" each about 500 times just to PASS one year, and I'm not going to misspell them again lest the old bat come from her grave and make me do it again! The venue is listed incorrectly on the cover as well. A poor audience recording, really useful only for archival purposes.