Jack Bruce
Queens Hall Edinburgh, Scotland
August 27 1984
"Working Class Boys"

Jack Bruce & Friends with Clem Clempson, Bruce Gary, Ronnie Leahy

Disc 1
02-Livin' Without Ja
03-Weird Of Hermiston
04-Post War
05-Born Under A Bad Sign
06-Working Class Boys
07-Life On Earth
08-Make Love Part 2
09-Morning Story 1

Disc 2
01-Morning Story 2
02-Out Into The Fields
04-I Feel Free