You Shock Me-Live Performances
Label: The Entertainers
Various Dates
Sound Quality: M-S Sb 9
Disc Times: 70min

Track Title
1 Rock & Roll
2 Over the Hills and Far Away
3 In My Time of Dying
4 The Song Remains the Same
5 What is and What Should Never Be
6 Stairway to Heaven
7 You Shock Me
8 Whola Lotta Love
9 Immigrant Song